Contact Us

 
 


 
 

Jack Miles

Name: Jack Miles
Region: US Midwest
Contact Number:
+1 937 901 3233
Email:
jack.miles@sxmintec.com

Hugh Greville

Name: Hugh Greville
Region: US East Coast
Contact Number:
+1 978 395 1695
Email: hugh.greville@sxmintec.com

Avner Waks

Name: Avner Waks
Region: Scandinavia
Contact Number:
+46 70 7352755
Email: avner@scandinavianlink.com

Andrew Hart

Name: Andrew Hart
Region: South Africa
Contact Number:
+27 82 745 8998
Email: andrew@delahayetrading.co.za

Keith Delahaye

Name:Keith Delahaye
Region: South Africa
Contact Number:
+27 83 378 2180
Email: keith@delahayetrading.co.za

David Hseih

Name: David Hseih
Region: Taiwan
Contact Number:
+ 886 921 648 836
Email:
david@winkatech.com